Agents List

 

Licence No. Company Name Tel Email Web Contact Person
Concessionaire Henley & Partners +356 21387400 stuart.macfeeters@henleyglobal.com Stuart Macfeeters
IIP001 Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates Law Firm (+356)22056105 jpc@ccmalta.com Chetcuti Dr.Jean Philippe
IIP 002 Frendo Advisory (+356) 21234000 michael@frendoadvisory.com Frendo Dr.Michael Frendo
IIP 003 BT international Limited, Nexia BT (+356)21637778/ 99828255 karl.cini@nexiabt.com Cini Karl
IIP 004 Dingli and Dingli Law Firm (+356)21236206/ 99492713 kevin@dingli.com.mt Dingli Kevin F.
IIP 005 Integritas Corporate Services (+356)23850611 ag@integritas-trustees.com Galea Dr.Alexia Ann
IIP 006 Grant Thorton (+356)99423253/ 21320134 wayne.pisani@mt.gt.com Pisani Dr.Wayne
IIP 007 Rutter Giappone Advocates (+356)99429907 ruttergiappone@rgalaw.com Rutter Giappone Anthony
IIP 008 TCV management & Trust Services Limited (+356)21223316 christian.tonna@mamotcv.com Tonna Christian
IIP 009 TCV management & Trust Services Limited (+356)21232271 david.tonna@mamotcv.com Tonna David
IIP 010 PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC) (+356)25646601/ 99493537 kevin.valenzia@mt.pwc.com Valenzia Mr.Kevin
IIP 011 Integritas Corporate Services (+356)23850611 fv@integritas-trustees.com Villa Frederic Pierre
IIP 012 Fenech & Fenech Advocates (+356)21241232 rosanne.bonnici@fenlex.com Bonnici Rosanne
IIP 013 CSB International Limited (+356)25572557 ann.bugeja@csbgroup.com Bugeja Ann Marie
IIP 014 Tri- Mer Services LTD (+356)79490997/ 21371995 ian.mercieca@trimerservices.com Mercieca Ian
IIP 015 Portman International LTD (+356)21241225/ 99941225 david.marinelli@portmaninternational.com Marinelli Mr.David
IIP 016 RSM Malta (+356)21493313/ 99474222 george.gregory@rsmmalta.com.mt Gregory Mr.George
IIP 017 KPMG Malta (+356)25631147 simonxuereb@kpmg.com.mt Xuereb Simon Peter
IIP 018 KPMG Malta (+356)25631004 andrezarb@kpmg.com.mt Zarb Andrew
IIP 019 Vistra (Malta) Limited (+356)22586400/ 21314259 marco.bugelli@vista.com Bugelli Mr.Marco
IIP 020 Ciantar Associates (Sole Agent) (+356)21376686/21388268 simon@sciantar.com Ciantar Simon
IIP 021 Deloitte Audit Limited (+356)23432000/ 99343700 ccurmi@deloitte.com.mt Curmi Christopher
IIP 022 WDM Lex Advisory Limited (+356)21232096/ 99450686 jdegiovanni@wdm.com.mt De Giovanni Jonathan
IIP 023 KSI Malta (+356)79426592/ 21226176 jgauci@ksimalta.com Gauci Joseph
IIP 024 MJM Europe Limited (+356)27011727 tlange@mjm.bm Lange Mrs.Tracy Anne Lange
IIP 025 DF Corporate (+356)99470124/ 21331040 kevin.deguara@dfcorporate.com Deguara Dr.Kevin
IIP 026 Ernst & Young (+356)21342134/ 99423610 robert.attard@mt.ey.com Attard Dr.Robert
IIP 027 Busuttil & Micallef (+356)21490645-8/79251156 renald@busuttilmicallef.com Micallef Renald
IIP 028 Credence Corporate and Advisory Services Limited (+356)79252894 acefai@credence.com.mt Cefai Andrew
IIP 029 Credence Corporate and Advisory Services Limited (+356)99457373 jamesma@credence.com.mt Muscat Azzopardi James
IIP 030 M&RK Advocates (+356)21223639/ 99498848 mark@mrkadvocates.com Miggiani Mark A.
IIP 031 CS Advisory (+356)99846848 christina.xuereb@csadvisory.co Ms. Christina Xuereb
IIP032 BDO Consult Ltd (+356) 21313060 mark.attard@bdo.com.mt Mr.Mark Attard
IIP 033 EJZ (+356)21491127/ 99490796 info@ejz.com.mt Zammit Edward J.
IIP 034 Corporate Services Limited +356 21234495 anton@cslmalta.com Anthony Chetcuti Ganado
IIP 035 Dixcart Management Malta Limited +356 22484000 jonathan.vassallo@dixcart.com Jonathan Vassallo
IIP 036 Antelope Trustees Limited +356 21335357 diane.vellabianco@antelope.com.mt Dr. Diane Vella Bianco
IIP 037 Fides Corporate Services Limited +356 20107755/ 99436868 adriano@fidesmalta.com Dr.Adriano Cefai
IIP 038 Erremme Business Advisors LTD +356 21661273 rmb@erremme.com.mt Mr.Reuben Buttigieg
IIP 039 GVZH Advocates 21228888 / 99493958 George.hyzler@gvzh.com.mt Dr. George Hyzler
IIP 040 GVZH Advocates +356 21228888 mark.hyzler@gvzh.com.mt Dr. Mark Hyzler
IIP 041 Sole Agent +356 99427699 mark@camco.com.mt Dr.Mark Camilleri
IIP 042 Ganado Trustees +356 21235406 crisiott@ganadoadvocates.com Dr Caroline Risiott
IIP043 Kinanis Malta Ltd +356 27540024 malta@kinanis.com Dr.Francesco Sultana
IIP045 Finco Trust Services Limited +356 21220002/ 79594655 andreabonello@fincotrust.com Dr.Andrea Bonello
IIP046 Papilio Services Limited +356 21227553 thomas.jacobsen@papilioservices.com Mr. Thomas Jacobsen
IIP047 SMM Advocates +356 2123 7167 +356 9997 5281 josephm@smmgroup.com.mt Dr. Joseph Sammut
IIP048 M. Demajo Maritime Services Limited +356 79046358 graham@bencinidemajo.com Dr. Graham Bencini
IIP049 GM Corporate & Fiduciary Services Limited +356 21235341 jplegal@gmint.com Dr. Jean- Pie Gauci Maistre
IIP051 Camilleri Preziosi +356 21238989 donald.vella@camilleripreziosi.com Mr.Donald Vella
IIP052 Francis J. Vassallo & Associates Limited +356 22993100 francis@fjvassallo.com Mr. Francis J. Vassallo
IIP053 Francis J. Vassallo & Associates Limited +356 22993100 adriana@fjvassallo.com Ms. Adriana Camilleri Vassallo
IIP054 EMD Private Clients Limited +356 22030000 pmifsud@emd.com.mt Dr. Pierre Mifsud
IIP055 Micallef & Associates 21419999/ 79060976 annalise@micallefnotaries.com Dr.Annalise Micallef
IIP057 Sole Agent +356 79495251 matthew@emaadvocates.com Dr.Matthew John Brincat
IIP058 Gatt Tufigno Gauci Advocates 21242713 igatt@gtgadvocates.com Dr.Ivan Gatt
IIP059 Gaming Business Services 99452019/ 20601230 oliver@gbsmalta.com.mt Mr.Oliver Zammit
IIP060 ARQ Advisory Ltd +356 25496600 ngouder@arqgroup.com Mr. Nicholas Gouder
IIP061 Amicorp Services LTD 22584700/ 22584714 c.chetcuti@amicorp.com Mr.Clint Chetcuti
IIP062 International Management Services 21341219 gmifsud@imscons.com Mr.Gordon Mifsud
IIP063 FS (Malta) Limited +356 79054779/ 27204963 sarah.tua@fiducianamalta.net Dr. Sarah Tua
IIP065 PKF (Malta) Accountants & Business Advisers +356 21484373/ 21493041/99496848 gmm@pkfmalta.com Mr.George Mangion
IIP064 Michael Kyprianou & co. LLC Advocates Legal Consultants +356 21331810 david@kyprianou.com.mt Mr. David Meli
IIP066 ARX Trustees Limited +356 99280367 brian.farrugia@quantumpartners.eu Mr. Brian Farrugia
IIP067 Sole Agent + 356 21244662/ 21241180/ 79617477 randon@onvol.net Dr. Philip Manduca
IIP068 Zeta Advisory Services +356 20119700 david.zammit@zeta-holdings.com Mr. David Zammit
IIP069 Sole Agent +356 21227800/ 99490052 l&td@onvol.net Dr.Pierre Lofaro
IIP070 Sole Agent +356 21232387/ 79478536 francogalea@sagajuris.com Dr.Franco Galea
IIP071 MSS International Services Limited +356 21341857/99425508 michael.scerri@mss.com.mt Mr Micheal Angelo Scerri
IIP073 Focus Business Services (Malta) Limited (FBS Malta) +356 79054002 adrian.vella@fbstrust.com Dr. Adrian Vella
IIP074 Sole Agent +356 21445459 michelle@mgrima.com Dr. Michelle Grima
IIP075 Affinity Management Services Ltd +356 20104704 GCrossan@affinity-malta.com Mr. Garry Crossan
IIP076 MCD Malta Services Limited +356 21480828 chris.casapinta@alterdomus.com Christopher Casapinta
IIP078 STM Malta Services Ltd 21333210 graham.sciberras@stmmalta.com Graham Sciberras
IIP079 STM Malta Services Ltd 21333210 andrew.gardner@stmmalta.com Andrew Gardner
IIP083 Primei Fiduciary Ltd +356 99451880/ 21378617 jsworley@advocatesprimei.com Dr. James Scerri Worley
IIP086 Malta Immigration +356 99455052 antabone@maltanet.net Dr.Anton Tabone
IIP087 IONA Holdings +356 99968567 keith@iona-holdings.com Dr. Keith Farrugia
IIP088 ACT Advisory Services Limited +356 21378672 sbalzan@act.com.mt Stephen Balzan
IIP089 Vassilliades & Co. (Malta) Ltd +356 99225566 stefaniam@vasslaw.com.mt Dr. Stefania Marmorato
IIP090 Prospera Europe Limited +356 21224847 tatyana.cilia@prosperainfo.com Mrs. Tatyana Cilia
IIP091 Crockford & Co +356 21389800 / 99499800 ian@crockfords.com.mt Dr. Ian Crockford
IIP092 STA Corporate Services Ltd (+356) 21228862 michael@simontortell.com Psaila Dr. Michael
IIP093 IMIN Malta Ltd (+356)99020654 v.a.sammut@gmail.com Mrs. Valentina Aleskseyevna Sammut
IIP094 EMCSI Corporate Services Limited (+356) 27772551 john.farrugia@emcs.com.mt Mr. John Farrugia
IP095 PISCOPARTNERS LTD +356 20105799 ramona@piscopartners.com Dr. Ramona Piscopo
IIP096 International Company Services (Malta) Ltd (+356) 21336899 / 99025614 johngalea@icsl.com Mr. John Joseph Galea
IIP097 International Business Solutions Limited (+356) 99495874 charles@charlesscerri.com Mr.Carmelo Scerri
IIP098 Sovereign Trust (Malta) Limited (+356) 27888132 aeatonrichards@sovereigngroup.com Ms. Abigail Eaton Richards
IP099 +356 99820854 mark@vallettalegal.com Dr. Mark Bencini
IIP100 Sole Practitioner +356 79486598 andrea@pcmlegal.com Dr. Andrea Micallef
IIP101 Maitland Group (+356) 22486211 Anjelica.CamillerideMarco@maitlandgroup.com Camilleri Demarco Anjelica
IIP103 SPITERI BAILEY & Co. (+356) 21499250 william@spiteribailey.com Spiteri Bailey William Lawrence
IIP104 E&S Consultancy Ltd (+356) 20103021 christian@ellulschranz.com Ellul Christian
IIP105 ACUMUM LEGAL & ADVISORY (+356) 99695770 gnoel@acumum.com Noel Geraldine
IIP106 Integrated-Capabilities (Malta) Ltd (+356) 21226605 / 79912233 cath@665665.com Baxter Catherine
IIP107 Credinvest International Corporate Finance (+356) 99496521 amangion@credinvestonline.com Mangion Alain
IIP 108 RM Estates Ltd +356-77026009 / 77019668 principal@rbsm.ru Dr. Snezhana Bodishtianu
IIP 109 Stivala&Stivala Corporate Management Ltd (+356) 21319595 kevin@stivalaservices.com Catania Kevin
IIP110 Perfin Services Ltd (+356) 99403237 erika.izzo@perfinmalta.com Izzo Erika
IIP111 C&V Advocates (+356) 79422051 mark@cvadvocates.com Vassallo Mark
IIP112 Mifsud&Mifsud Advocates (+356) 99472747 / 27237172 info@mifsudadvocates.com.mt Dr. Malcolm Mifsud
IIP113 MCAS (+356) 99425815 info@mcas.com.mt Ms. Lara Ellul
IIP114 Frendo Advisory (+356) 21234000 luke@frendoadvisory.com Frendo Dr.Luke
IIP115 TMF Management & Administrative Services (Malta)Ltd clint.bennetti@TMF-Group.com Bennetti Dr. Clint
IIP116 HWM Audit and Governance Ltd ivan@hwm.com.mt Cassar Mr. Ivan
IIP117 Accounting Services Ltd 79890072/27040903 asciberras@accountingservices.com.mt Sciberras Mr. Adrian
IIP118 Family Office Limited 99977757 elena@familyofficemalta.com Dr. Elena Koltsova
IIP119 Malta Residence Ltd info@maltaresidence.com.mt Mr. Keith Massa
IIP120 Quinton Trust Malta Limited +356 7703 8593 jfenech@quintotrustmalta.com Ms. Joanne Fenech
IIP121 Abacus Corporate Services Limited +356 20650510 Samantha.snow@abacusmalta.com Mrs Samantha Snow
IIP122 Pardee & Partners Ltd 00356-9942 7802 / 00356 2143 3000 arthur.azzopardi@pardee.eu Dr. Arthur Azzopardi
IIP123 Global Information Consulting Group +356-20106228 Yanica.caruana@gicg.net Dr. Yanica Caruana
IIP124 Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates Law Firm (+356)22056250 kac@cclex.com Mr.Kenneth Camilleri
IIP125 ALLEYBE LTD (+356) 99259920 rudolph@alleybe.com Mr.Psaila Rudolph
IIP126 Tax & Residency (Malta) Services Ltd. 79006996 dion@taxmalta.eu Mr. Dion Borg
IIP127 WH-Partners +356-20925100 olga.finkel@whpartners.eu Dr. Olga Finkel
IIP128 Aqua Trust Services Malta Ltd 77067926 lydia.wilding@aquagroup.co Ms. Lydia Wilding
IIP129 Fortia International Services Ltd +356-21443350 silvio.cilia@cclegal.com.mt Dr. Silvio Cilia
IIP130 Micallef & Ellul Advocates +356-7904 9980 andy@meadvocates.com Dr. Andy Ellul
IIP131 Sole Practitioner (+356) 99473964 drdavidcamilleri@gmail.com Dr. David Camilleri
IIP132 Sole Practitioner 00356-99980989 alexei@dalli-legal.com Dr. Alexei Dalli
IIP133 Factum Advisory +356-23392348 jcalleja@factumadvisory.com Dr. Joseph Calleja
IIP134 Sole Practitioner +356-79454511 malc.cassar@gmail.com Dr. Malcolm Cassar
IIP135 Company Name MMB Consultancy Ltd 79052532 jmizzi@rcmalta.com Dr. Joseph Mizzi
IIP136 DISCUS HOLDINGS LTD +356-21223258/21228158 laszlo.kiss@discusholdings.com Mr. Laszlo Kiss
IIP137 DISCUS HOLDINGS LTD +356-21223258 viktoria.lenti@discusholdings.com Ms. Viktoria Lenti
IIP138 Sole Practitioner 99898022 keithtanti@hotmail.co.uk Mr. Keith Tanti
IIP139 Sole Practitioner +35699257342 dingyichuan@gmail.com Ms. Yichuan Ding
IIP140 Dohle Services (Malta) Ltd (+356)79426655 keith@dcts-malta.com Mr. Keith Fenech
IIP141 Boston Trust Limited (+356)99878736 abaldacchino@bostonmfo.com Ms. Ann Baldacchino
IIP142 Sole Practitioner 79424159 amifsudbonnici@mb.com.mt Dr. Aron Mifsud Bonnici
IIP143 FirstBridge Services Ltd 79003686 dean.micallef@firstbridge.com Mr. Dean Micallef
IIP 144 Lecocqassociate Ltd +356 22482910 lca@lecocqassociate.com Dr Louanne Caruana
IIP 145 M. Meilak & Associates +356 21561216 malcolm@mmtaxadvisors.com Mr Malcolm Joseph Mejlaq
IIP 146 3a Malta Ltd +356 27572757 christian@3amalta.com Mr Christian Vella
IIP 147 Sole Practitioner +356 79093166 aliciagius@gmail.com Dr Alicia Agius
IIP 148 Sole Practitioner 79204576 carmel.a.formosa.said@gmail.com Dr Carmel Said Formosa
IIP149 Coates Global Malta 00356 99425815 fred@coatesglobal.com Dr Frederick Ellul
IIP150 Sole Practitioner 21252709 jjgiglio@lexpractis.com Dr Jeannine Giglio
IIP151 MCD Malta Services Limited 27791900 sarah.white@mandaris.com Ms Sarah Elizabeth White
IIP152 Sole Practitioner 99869423 stephanie@sedeslegal.com Dr Stephanie Bonello
IIP153 Sole Practitioner 79457124 laragh@camillericassar.com www.camilelricassar.com
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide