Agents List

 

Licence No. Company Name Tel Email Web Contact Person
Concessionaire Henley & Partners +356 21387400 stuart.macfeeters@henleyglobal.com Stuart Macfeeters
IIP001 Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates Law Firm (+356)22056105 jpc@ccmalta.com Jean Philippe
IIP 002 Frendo Advisory (+356) 21234000 michael@frendoadvisory.com Michael Frendo
IIP 003 BT international Limited, Nexia BT (+356)21637778/ 99828255 karl.cini@nexiabt.com Cini Karl
IIP 004 Dingli and Dingli Law Firm (+356)21236206/ 99492713 kevin@dingli.com.mt Kevin F.
IIP 005 Integritas Corporate Services (+356)23850611 ag@integritas-trustees.com Alexia Ann
IIP 006 Grant Thorton (+356)99423253/ 21320134 wayne.pisani@mt.gt.com Wayne Pisani
IIP 007 Rutter Giappone Advocates (+356)99429907 ruttergiappone@rgalaw.com Anthony Rutter Giappone
IIP 008 TCV management & Trust Services Limited (+356)21223316 christian.tonna@mamotcv.com Tonna Christian
IIP 009 TCV management & Trust Services Limited (+356)21232271 david.tonna@mamotcv.com Tonna David
IIP 010 PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC) (+356) 2564 6726 / (+356) 7997 7788 iip@mt.pwc.com Bernard Attard
IIP 011 Integritas Corporate Services (+356)23850611 fv@integritas-trustees.com Villa Frederic Pierre
IIP 012 Fenech & Fenech Advocates (+356)21241232 rosanne.bonnici@fenlex.com Bonnici Rosanne
IIP 013 CSB International Limited 25572557 Josef.cardona@csbgroup.com Joseph Cardona
IIP 014 Tri- Mer Services LTD (+356)79490997/ 21371995 ian.mercieca@trimerservices.com Mercieca Ian
IIP 015 Portman International LTD (+356)21241225/ 99941225 david.marinelli@portmaninternational.com David Marinelli
IIP 016 RSM Malta (+356)21493313/ 99474222 george.gregory@rsmmalta.com.mt George Gregory
IIP 017 KPMG Malta (+356)25631147 simonxuereb@kpmg.com.mt Simon Peter Xuereb
IIP 018 KPMG Malta (+356)25631004 andrezarb@kpmg.com.mt Andrew Zarb
IIP 019 Vistra (Malta) Limited (+356)22586400/ 21314259 marco.bugelli@vistra.com Marco Bugelli
IIP 020 Ciantar Simon (+356)21376686/21388268 simon@sciantar.com Simon Ciantar
IIP 021 Deloitte Audit Limited (+356)23432000/ 99343700 ccurmi@deloitte.com.mt Christopher Curmi
IIP 022 WDM Lex Advisory Limited (+356)21232096/ 99450686 jdegiovanni@wdm.com.mt Jonathan De Giovanni
IIP 023 KSI Malta (+356)79426592/ 21226176 jgauci@ksimalta.com Joseph Gauci
IIP 024 MJM Europe Limited (+356)27011727 tlange@mjm.bm Lange Tracy Anne Lange
IIP 025 DF Corporate (+356)99470124/ 21331040 kevin.deguara@dfcorporate.com Kevin Deguara
IIP 026 Ernst & Young +356 21342134 robert.attard@mt.ey.com Robert Attard
IIP 027 Busuttil & Micallef (+356)21490645-8/79251156 renald@busuttilmicallef.com Renald Micallef
IIP 028 Credence Corporate and Advisory Services Limited (+356)79252894 acefai@credence.com.mt Andrew Cefai
IIP 029 Credence Corporate and Advisory Services Limited (+356)99457373 jamesma@credence.com.mt James Muscat Azzopardi
IIP 030 M&RK Advocates (+356)21223639/ 99498848 mark@mrkadvocates.com Mark A. Miggiani
IIP 031 CS Advisory (+356)99846848 christina.xuereb@csadvisory.co Christina Xuereb
IIP032 BDO Consult Ltd (+356) 21313060 mark.attard@bdo.com.mt Mark Attard
IIP 033 EJZ (+356)21491127/ 99490796 info@ejz.com.mt Edward J. Zammit
IIP 034 Corporate Services Limited +356 21234495 anton@cslmalta.com Anthony Chetcuti Ganado
IIP 035 Dixcart Management Malta Limited +356 22484000 jonathan.vassallo@dixcart.com Jonathan Vassallo
IIP 036 Antelope Trustees Limited +356 21335357 diane.vellabianco@antelope.com.mt Diane Vella Bianco
IIP 037 Fides Corporate Services Limited +356 20107755/ 99436868 adriano@fidesmalta.com Adriano Cefai
IIP 038 Erremme Business Advisors LTD +356 21661273 rmb@erremme.com.mt Reuben Buttigieg
IIP 039 GVZH Advocates 21228888 / 99493958 George.hyzler@gvzh.com.mt George Hyzler
IIP 040 Dr Mark George Hyzler 79320332 mark.hyzler@gmail.com Mark George Hyzler
IIP 041 Dr Mark Camilleri +356 99427699 mark@camco.com.mt Mark Camilleri
IIP 042 Ganado Trustees +356 21235406 crisiott@ganadoadvocates.com Caroline Risiott
IIP043 Kinanis Malta Ltd +356 27540024 malta@kinanis.com Francesco Sultana
IIP045 Finco Trust Services Limited +356 21220002/ 79594655 andreabonello@fincotrust.com Andrea Bonello
IIP046 Papilio Services Limited +356 21227553 thomas.jacobsen@papilioservices.com Thomas Jacobsen
IIP047 SMM Advocates +356 2123 7167 +356 9997 5281 josephm@smmgroup.com.mt Joseph Sammut
IIP048 M. Demajo Maritime Services Limited +356 79046358 graham@bencinidemajo.com Graham Bencini
IIP049 GM Corporate & Fiduciary Services Limited +356 21235341 jplegal@gmint.com Jean-Pie Gauci Maistre
IIP051 Camilleri Preziosi +356 21238989 donald.vella@camilleripreziosi.com Donald Vella
IIP052 Francis J. Vassallo & Associates Limited +356 22993100 francis@fjvassallo.com Francis J. Vassallo
IIP053 Francis J. Vassallo & Associates Limited +356 22993100 adriana@fjvassallo.com Adriana Camilleri Vassallo
IIP054 EMD Private Clients Limited +356 22030000 pmifsud@emd.com.mt Pierre Mifsud
IIP055 Micallef & Associates 21419999/ 79060976 annalise@micallefnotaries.com Annalise Micallef
IIP057 Dr Matthew John Brincat +356 79495251 matthew@emaadvocates.com Matthew John Brincat
IIP058 Gatt Tufigno Gauci Advocates 21242713 igatt@gtgadvocates.com Ivan Gatt
IIP059 Gaming Business Services 99452019/ 20601230 oliver@gbsmalta.com.mt Oliver Zammit
IIP060 ARQ Advisory Ltd +356 25496600 ngouder@arqgroup.com Nicholas Gouder
IIP061 Amicorp Services LTD 22584700/ 22584714 c.chetcuti@amicorp.com Clint Chetcuti
IIP062 International Management Services 21341219 gmifsud@imscons.com Gordon Mifsud
IIP063 FS (Malta) Limited +356 79054779/ 27204963 sarah.tua@fiducianamalta.net Sarah Tua
IIP065 PKF (Malta) Accountants & Business Advisers +356 21484373/ 21493041/99496848 gmm@pkfmalta.com George Mangion
IIP064 Michael Kyprianou & co. LLC Advocates Legal Consultants +356 21331810 david@kyprianou.com.mt David Meli
IIP066 ARX Trustees Limited +356 99280367 brian.farrugia@quantumpartners.eu Brian Farrugia
IIP067 Dr Philip Manduca + 356 21244662/ 21241180/ 79617477 randon@onvol.net Philip Manduca
IIP068 Zeta Advisory Services +356 20119700 david.zammit@zeta-holdings.com David Zammit
IIP069 Dr Pierre Lofaro +356 21227800/ 99490052 l&td@onvol.net Pierre Lofaro
IIP070 Dr Franco Galea +356 21232387/ 79478536 francogalea@sagajuris.com Franco Galea
IIP071 MSS International Services Limited +356 21341857/99425508 michael.scerri@mss.com.mt Micheal Angelo Scerri
IIP073 Focus Business Services (Malta) Limited (FBS Malta) +356 79054002 adrian.vella@fbstrust.com Adrian Vella
IIP074 Dr Michelle Grima +356 21445459 michelle@mgrima.com Michelle Grima
IIP075 Affinity Management Services Malta Ltd 20104777 sgauci@affinity-malta.com Dr Stefan Gauci
IIP076 MCD Malta Services Limited +356 21480828 chris.casapinta@alterdomus.com Christopher Casapinta
IIP078 STM Malta Services Ltd 21333210 graham.sciberras@stmmalta.com Graham Sciberras
IIP079 STM Malta Services Ltd 21333210 andrew.gardner@stmmalta.com Andrew Gardner
IIP083 Primei Fiduciary Ltd +356 99451880/ 21378617 jsworley@advocatesprimei.com James Scerri Worley
IIP086 Malta Immigration +356 99455052 antabone@maltanet.net Anton Tabone
IIP087 IONA Holdings +356 99968567 keith@iona-holdings.com Keith Farrugia
IIP088 ACT Advisory Services Limited +356 21378672 sbalzan@act.com.mt Stephen Balzan
IIP089 Vassilliades & Co. (Malta) Ltd +356 99225566 stefaniam@vasslaw.com.mt Stefania Marmorato
IIP090 Prospera Europe Limited +356 21224847 tatyana.cilia@prosperainfo.com Tatyana Cilia
IIP091 Crockford & Co +356 21389800 / 99499800 ian@crockfords.com.mt Ian Crockford
IIP092 STA Corporate Services Ltd (+356) 21228862 michael@simontortell.com Michael Psaila
IIP093 IMIN Malta Ltd (+356)99020654 v.a.sammut@gmail.com Valentina Aleskseyevna Sammut
IIP094 EMCSI Corporate Services Limited (+356) 27772551 john.farrugia@emcs.com.mt John Farrugia
IP095 PISCOPARTNERS LTD +356 20105799 ramona@piscopartners.com Ramona Piscopo
IIP096 International Company Services (Malta) Ltd (+356) 21336899 / 99025614 johngalea@icsl.com John Joseph Galea
IIP098 Sovereign Trust (Malta) Limited (+356) 27888132 aeatonrichards@sovereigngroup.com Abigail Eaton Richards
IP099 Dr Mark Bencini +356 99820854 mark@vallettalegal.com Mark Bencini
IIP100 Dr Andrea Micallef +356 79486598 andrea@pcmlegal.com Andrea Micallef
IIP101 Maitland Group (+356) 22486211 Anjelica.CamillerideMarco@maitlandgroup.com Anjelica Camilleri Demarco
IIP103 SPITERI BAILEY & Co. (+356) 21499250 william@spiteribailey.com William Lawrence Spiteri Bailey
IIP104 E&S Consultancy Ltd (+356) 20103021 christian@ellulschranz.com Christian Ellul
IIP105 ACUMUM LEGAL & ADVISORY (+356) 99695770 gnoel@acumum.com Noel Geraldine
IIP106 Integrated-Capabilities (Malta) Ltd (+356) 21226605 / 79912233 cath@665665.com Catherine Baxter
IIP107 Credinvest International Corporate Finance (+356) 99496521 amangion@credinvestonline.com Alain Mangion
IIP 108 RM Estates Ltd +356-77026009 / 77019668 principal@rbsm.ru Snezhana Bodishtianu
IIP 109 Stivala&Stivala Corporate Management Ltd (+356) 21319595 kevin@stivalaservices.com Kevin Catania
IIP111 C&V Advocates (+356) 79422051 mark@cvadvocates.com Mark Vassallo
IIP112 Mifsud&Mifsud Advocates (+356) 99472747 / 27237172 info@mifsudadvocates.com.mt Malcolm Mifsud
IIP113 MCAS (+356) 99425815 Frederick.ellul@mcas.com.mt Dr Frederick Ellul
IIP114 Frendo Advisory (+356) 21234000 luke@frendoadvisory.com Luke Frendo
IIP116 HWM Audit and Governance Ltd ivan@hwm.com.mt Ivan Cassar
IIP117 Accounting Services Ltd 79890072/27040903 asciberras@accountingservices.com.mt Adrian Sciberras
IIP118 Family Office Limited 99977757 elena@familyofficemalta.com Elena Koltsova
IIP119 Malta Residence Ltd info@maltaresidence.com.mt Keith Massa
IIP120 Quinton Trust Malta Limited +356 7703 8593 jfenech@quintotrustmalta.com Joanne Fenech
IIP121 Abacus Corporate Services Limited +356 20650510 Samantha.snow@abacusmalta.com Samantha Snow
IIP122 Pardee & Partners Ltd 00356-9942 7802 / 00356 2143 3000 arthur.azzopardi@pardee.eu Arthur Azzopardi
IIP123 Global Information Consulting Group +356-20106228 Yanica.caruana@gicg.net Yanica Caruana
IIP124 Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates Law Firm (+356)22056250 kac@cclex.com Kenneth Camilleri
IIP125 ALLEYBE LTD (+356) 99259920 rudolph@alleybe.com Rudolph Psaila
IIP127 WH-Partners +356-20925100 olga.finkel@whpartners.eu Olga Finkel
IIP128 Aqua Trust Services Malta Ltd 77067926 lydia.wilding@aquagroup.co Lydia Wilding
IIP129 Fortia International Services Ltd +356-21443350 silvio.cilia@cclegal.com.mt Silvio Cilia
IIP130 Micallef & Ellul Advocates +356-7904 9980 andy@meadvocates.com Andy Ellul
IIP131 Dr David Camilleri (+356) 99473964 drdavidcamilleri@gmail.com David Camilleri
IIP132 Dr Alexei Dalli 00356-99980989 alexei@dalli-legal.com Alexei Dalli
IIP133 Factum Advisory +356-23392348 jcalleja@factumadvisory.com Joseph Calleja
IIP134 Dr Malcolm Cassar +356-79454511 malc.cassar@gmail.com Malcolm Cassar
IIP135 Company Name MMB Consultancy Ltd 79052532 jmizzi@rcmalta.com Joseph Mizzi
IIP136 DISCUS HOLDINGS LTD +356-21223258/21228158 laszlo.kiss@discusholdings.com Laszlo Kiss
IIP137 DISCUS HOLDINGS LTD +356-21223258 viktoria.lenti@discusholdings.com Viktoria Lenti
IIP138 Keith Tanti 99898022 keithtanti@hotmail.co.uk Keith Tanti
IIP139 Yichuan Ding +35699257342 dingyichuan@gmail.com Yichuan Ding
IIP140 Dohle Services (Malta) Ltd (+356)79426655 keith@dcts-malta.com Keith Fenech
IIP141 Boston Trust Limited (+356)99878736 abaldacchino@bostonmfo.com Ann Baldacchino
IIP142 Dr Aron Mifsud Bonnici 79424159 amifsudbonnici@mb.com.mt Aron Mifsud Bonnici
IIP143 FirstBridge Services Ltd 79003686 dean.micallef@firstbridge.com Dean Micallef
IIP 144 Lecocq Associate 22482910 lca@lecocqassociate.com Dr Mandy Galea
IIP 145 M. Meilak & Associates +356 21561216 malcolm@mmtaxadvisors.com Malcolm Joseph Mejlaq
IIP 146 3a Malta Ltd +356 27572757 christian@3amalta.com Christian Vella
IIP 147 Dr Alicia Agius +356 79093166 aliciagius@gmail.com Alicia Agius
IIP 148 Dr Carmel Said Formosa 79204576 carmel.a.formosa.said@gmail.com Carmel Said Formosa
IIP149 Coates Global Malta 00356 99425815 fred@coatesglobal.com Frederick Ellul
IIP150 Dr Jeannine Giglio 21252709 jjgiglio@lexpractis.com Jeannine Giglio
IIP151 MCD Malta Services Limited 27791900 sarah.white@mandaris.com Sarah Elizabeth White
IIP152 Dr Stephanie Bonello 99869423 stephanie@sedeslegal.com Stephanie Bonello
IIP153 Dr Laragh Jane Cassar 79457124 laragh@camillericassar.com Laragh Jane Cassar
IIP154 Dr Clarence Quintin Busuttil 99392801 clarencebusuttil@yahoo.com Clarence Quintin Busuttil
IIP155 Dr Matthew Cassar 79618484 dr.matthewcassar@gmail.com Matthew Cassar
IIP156 Ousheng & Partners Ltd 79602467 clint.bennetti@oushengpartners.com Clint Bennetti
IIP157 Dalli Paris Advocates 21224361 luke@dalliparis.com Luke Dalli
IIP158 Pamela Fenech 21470473 pam@tacsmalta.com Pamela Fenech
IIP159 PraxisIFM Trust Limited 25468224 andrew.heraghty@praxisifm.com Andrew Heragthy
IIP160 Bailey Audit Services Limited 21228535 mbailey@baileyadvisory.com Michael Spiteri Bailey
IIP 161 Dr Lydia Abela lydia@abelaadvocates.com Lydia Abela
IIP 162 GVZH Advocates ann.bugeja@gvzh.com.mt Ann Bugeja
IIP163 Athos Consulting Malta Ltd 20996099 barry.woestenburg@athos-group.com Mr Wilhelmus Adrianus Woestenburg
IIP164 NM Group Ltd 79283951 beppe.muscat@nmgroup.com.mt Giuseppe Muscat
IIP165 UHY Business Advisory Services Ltd 213317170 pgm@uhymalta.com Pierre Galea Musu
IIP 166 Latitude 79293343 Ryan.darmanin@latitudeworld.com Ryan Neil Darmanin
IIP167 BEAT Limited 79896337 dgalea@beatconsult.com David Galea
IIP168 IMMIN Malta Ltd 99425815 Frederick.ellul@imin.pro Frederick Ellul
IIP169 Charles Scerri Consultancy Ltd. (+356) 99495874 charles@charlesscerri.com Carmelo Scerri
IIP 170 BIZ Consult Limited 99020654 v.a.sammut@gmail.com Valentina Sammut
IIP 171 Mr Mark Ciappara 20996522 m.ciapara@rosemont.com.mt Mark Ciappara
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide