Agents List

Potential applicants for the Malta Individual Investor Programme need to make use of the services of Accredited Agents who are authorised and trained to guide them through the whole application process.

These Accredited Agents are professional individuals who are accredited in their own personal capacity but who may also appear on behalf of firms. Malta Individual Investor Programme Agency accredits individuals in order to ensure traceability, facilitate communication and ensure personal responsibility for each application.

Company Name Licence No. Tel./Mob. E-mail Contact Person
Henley & Partners IIP 000
Concessionaire
+356 2138 7400 stuart.macfeeters@henleyglobal.com Stuart Macfeeters
Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates Law Firm IIP 001 +356 2205 6105 jpc@ccmalta.com Jean Philippe
Frendo Advisory IIP 002 +356 2123 4000 michael@frendoadvisory.com Michael Frendo
BT international Limited, Nexia BT IIP 003 +356 2163 7778
+356 9982 8255
karl.cini@nexiabt.com Cini Karl
Dingli and Dingli Law Firm IIP 004 +356 2123 6206
+356 9949 2713
kevin@dingli.com.mt Kevin Dingli
Integritas Corporate Services IIP 005 +356 2385 0611 ag@integritas-trustees.com Alexia Ann
Grant Thorton IIP 006 +356 9942 3253
+356 2132 0134
wayne.pisani@mt.gt.com Wayne Pisani
Rutter Giappone Advocates IIP 007 +356 9942 9907 ruttergiappone@rgalaw.com Anthony Rutter Giappone
TCV management & Trust Services Limited IIP 008 +356 2122 3316 christian.tonna@mamotcv.com Tonna Christian
TCV management & Trust Services Limited IIP 009 +356 2123 2271 david.tonna@mamotcv.com Tonna David
PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC) IIP 010 +356 2564 6726
+356 7997 7788
iip@mt.pwc.com Bernard Attard
Integritas Corporate Services IIP 011 +356 2385 0611 fv@integritas-trustees.com Villa Frederic Pierre
Fenech & Fenech Advocates IIP 012 +356 2124 1232 rosanne.bonnici@fenlex.com Bonnici Rosanne
CSB International Limited IIP 013 +356 2557 2557 Christina Borg Debono
Tri- Mer Services LTD IIP 014 +356 7949 0997
+356 2137 1995
ian.mercieca@trimerservices.com Mercieca Ian
Portman International LTD IIP 015 +356 2124 1225
+356 9994 1225
david.marinelli@portmaninternational.com David Marinelli
RSM Malta IIP 016 +356 2149 3313
+356 9947 4222
george.gregory@rsmmalta.com.mt George Gregory
KPMG Malta IIP 017 +356 2563 1147 simonxuereb@kpmg.com.mt Simon Peter Xuereb
Vistra (Malta) Limited IIP 019 +356 2258 6400
+356 2131 4259
marco.bugelli@vistra.com Marco Bugelli
Ciantar Simon IIP 020 +356 2137 6686
+356 2138 8268
simon@sciantar.com Simon Ciantar
Deloitte Audit Limited IIP 021 +356 2343 2000
+356 9934 3700
ccurmi@deloitte.com.mt Christopher Curmi
WDM Lex Advisory Limited IIP 022 +356 2123 2096
+356 9945 0686
jdegiovanni@wdm.com.mt Jonathan De Giovanni
KSI Malta IIP 023 +356 7942 6592
+356 2122 6176
jgauci@ksimalta.com Joseph Gauci
DF Corporate IIP 025 +356 9947 0124
+356 2133 1040
kevin.deguara@dfcorporate.com Kevin Deguara
Ernst & Young IIP 026 +356 2134 2134
+356 9942 3610
robert.attard@mt.ey.com Robert Attard
Busuttil & Micallef IIP 027 +356 2149 0645/8
+356 7925 1156
renald@busuttilmicallef.com Renald Micallef
Credence Corporate and Advisory Services Limited IIP 028 +356 7925 2894 acefai@credence.com.mt Andrew Cefai
Credence Corporate and Advisory Services Limited IIP 029 +356 9945 7373 jamesma@credence.com.mt James Muscat Azzopardi
M&RK Advocates IIP 030 +356 2122 3639
+356 9949 8848
mark@mrkadvocates.com Mark A. Miggiani
CS Advisory IIP 031 +356 9984 6848 christina.xuereb@csadvisory.co Christina Xuereb
BDO Consult Ltd IIP 032 +356 2131 3060 mark.attard@bdo.com.mt Mark Attard
EJZ IIP 033 +356 2149 1127
+356 9949 0796
info@ejz.com.mt Edward J. Zammit
Corporate Services Limited IIP 034 +356 2123 4495 anton@cslmalta.com Anthony Chetcuti Ganado
Dixcart Management Malta Limited IIP 035 +356 2248 4000 jonathan.vassallo@dixcart.com Jonathan Vassallo
Antelope Trustees Limited IIP 036 +356 2133 5357 diane.vellabianco@antelope.com.mt Diane Vella Bianco
Fides Corporate Services Limited IIP 037 +356 2010 7755
+356 9943 6868
adriano@fidesmalta.com Adriano Cefai
Erremme Business Advisors LTD IIP 038 +356 2166 1273 rmb@erremme.com.mt Reuben Buttigieg
GVZH Advocates IIP 039 +356 2122 8888
+356 9949 3958
George.hyzler@gvzh.com.mt George Hyzler
Dr Mark George Hyzler IIP 040 +356 7932 0332 mark.hyzler@kysheninternational.com Mark George Hyzler
Dr Mark Camilleri IIP 041 +356 9942 7699 mark@camco.com.mt Mark Camilleri
Ganado Trustees IIP 042 +356 2123 5406 crisiott@ganadoadvocates.com Caroline Risiott
Kinanis Malta Ltd IIP 043 +356 2754 0024 malta@kinanis.com Francesco Sultana
Finco Trust Services Limited IIP 045 +356 2122 0002
+356 7959 4655
andreabonello@fincotrust.com Andrea Bonello
Papilio Services Limited IIP 046 +356 2122 7553 thomas.jacobsen@papilioservices.com Thomas Jacobsen
SMM Consultancy Services Ltd IIP 047 +356 2123 7167
+356 9997 5281
josephm@smmgroup.com.mt Joseph Sammut
Bencini Demajo Corporate Services Ltd IIP 048 +356 7904 6358 graham@bencinidemajo.com Graham Bencini
GM Corporate & Fiduciary Services Limited IIP 049 +356 2123 5341 jplegal@gmint.com Jean-Pie Gauci Maistre
Camilleri Preziosi IIP 051 +356 2123 8989 donald.vella@camilleripreziosi.com Donald Vella
Francis J. Vassallo & Associates Limited IIP 052 +356 2299 3100 giliane@fjvassallo.com Giliane Oosthuizen Valletta
Francis J. Vassallo & Associates Limited IIP 053 +356 2299 3100 francis@fjvassallo.com Francis Vassallo
EMD Private Clients Limited IIP 054 +356 2203 0000 pmifsud@emd.com.mt Pierre Mifsud
Micallef & Associates IIP 055 +356 2141 9999
+356 7906 0976
annalise@micallefnotaries.com Annalise Micallef
Dr Matthew John Brincat IIP 057 +356 7949 5251 matthew@emaadvocates.com Matthew John Brincat
Gatt Tufigno Gauci Advocates IIP 058 +356 2124 2713 igatt@gtgadvocates.com Ivan Gatt
Gaming Business Services IIP 059 +356 9945 2019
+356 2060 1230
oliver@gbsmalta.com.mt Oliver Zammit
ARQ Advisory Ltd IIP 060 +356 2549 6600 ngouder@arqgroup.com Nicholas Gouder
International Management Services Ltd IIP 062 +356 2134 1219 gmifsud@imscons.com Gordon Mifsud
FS (Malta) Limited IIP 063 +356 7905 4779
+356 2720 4963
sarah.tua@fiducianamalta.net Sarah Tua
Michael Kyprianou & co. LLC Advocates Legal Consultants IIP 064 +356 2133 1810 david@kyprianou.com.mt David Meli
PKF (Malta) Accountants & Business Advisers IIP 065 +356 2148 4373
+356 2149 3041
+356 9949 6848
gmm@pkfmalta.com George Mangion
ARX Trustees Limited IIP 066 +356 9928 0367 brian.farrugia@quantumpartners.eu Brian Farrugia
Dr Philip Manduca IIP 067 +356 2124 4662
+356 7961 7477
randon@onvol.net Philip Manduca
Zeta Advisory Services Limited IIP 068 +356 2011 9700 david.zammit@zeta-holdings.com David Zammit
Dr Pierre Lofaro IIP 069 +356 2122 7800
+356 9949 0052
l&td@onvol.net Pierre Lofaro
Dr Franco Galea IIP 070 +356 2123 2387
+356 7947 8536
francogalea@sagajuris.com Franco Galea
Focus Business Services (Malta) Limited (FBS Malta) IIP 073 +356 7905 4002 adrian.vella@fbstrust.com Adrian Vella
Primei Fiduciary Ltd IIP 083 +356 9945 1880
+356 2137 8617
jsworley@advocatesprimei.com James Scerri Worley
Malta Immigration IIP 086 +356 9945 5052 dratabone@gmail.com Anton Tabone
IONA Holdings Limited IIP 087 +356 9996 8567 dr.keithfarrugia@gmail.com Keith Farrugia
ACT Advisory Services Limited IIP 088 +356 2137 8672 sbalzan@act.com.mt Stephen Balzan
Vassilliades & Co. (Malta) Ltd IIP 089 +356 9922 5566 stefaniam@vasslaw.com.mt Stefania Marmorato
Prospera Europe Limited IIP 090 +356 2122 4847 tatyana.cilia@prosperainfo.com Tatyana Cilia
Crockford & Co IIP 091 +356 2138 9800
+356 9949 9800
ian@crockfords.com.mt Ian Crockford
PISCOPARTNERS LTD IIP 095 +356 2010 5799 ramona@piscopartners.com Ramona Piscopo
International Company Services (Malta) Ltd IIP 096 +356 2133 6899
+356 9902 5614
johngalea@icsl.com John Joseph Galea
Sovereign Trust (Malta) Limited IIP 098 +356 2788 8132 aeatonrichards@sovereigngroup.com Abigail Eaton Richards
Dr Mark Bencini IIP 099 +356 9982 0854 mark@vallettalegal.com Mark Bencini
Dr Andrea Micallef IIP 100 +356 7948 6598 andrea@pcmlegal.com Andrea Micallef
Maitland Malta Ltd IIP 101 +356 2248 6211 Anjelica.CamillerideMarco@maitlandgroup.com Anjelica Camilleri Demarco
E&S Consultancy Ltd IIP 104 +356 2010 3021 christian@ellulschranz.com Christian Ellul
ACUMUM LEGAL & ADVISORY IIP 105 +356 9969 5770 gnoel@acumum.com Noel Geraldine
Integrated-Capabilities Ltd IIP 106 +356 2122 6605
+356 7991 2233
cath@665665.com Catherine Baxter
Credinvest International Corporate Finance IIP 107 +356 9949 6521 amangion@credinvestonline.com Alain Mangion
RM Estates Ltd IIP 108 +356 7702 6009
+356 7701 9668
principal@rbsm.ru Snezhana Bodishtianu
Stivala&Stivala Corporate Management Ltd IIP 109 +356 2131 9595 kevin@stivalaservices.com Kevin Catania
C&V Advocates IIP 111 +356 7942 2051 mark@cvadvocates.com Mark Vassallo
Mifsud&Mifsud Advocates IIP 112 +356 9947 2747
+356 2723 7172
info@mifsudadvocates.com.mt Malcolm Mifsud
MCAS IIP 113 +356 9942 5815 Frederick.ellul@mcas.com.mt Frederick Ellul
Frendo Advisory IIP 114 +356 2123 4000 luke@frendoadvisory.com Luke Frendo
HWM Audit and Governance Ltd IIP 116 +356 2133 5557 ivan@hwm.com.mt Ivan Cassar
Accounting Services Ltd IIP 117 +356 7989 0072
+356 2704 0903
asciberras@accountingservices.com.mt Adrian Sciberras
Family Office Limited IIP 118 +356 9997 7757 elena@familyofficemalta.com Elena Koltsova
Malta Residence Ltd IIP 119 +356 2146 1443
+356 9985 4646
info@maltaresidence.com.mt Keith Massa
Quinton Trust Malta Limited IIP 120 +356 7703 8593 jfenech@quintotrustmalta.com Joanne Fenech
Abacus Corporate Services Limited IIP 121 +356 2065 0500 samantha.snow@abacusmalta.com Samantha Snow
Pardee & Partners Ltd IIP 122 +356 9942 7802
+356 2143 3000
arthur.azzopardi@pardee.eu Arthur Azzopardi
Global Information Consulting Group IIP 123 +356 2010 6228 yanica.caruana@gicg.net Yanica Caruana
Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates Law Firm IIP 124 +356 2205 6250 kac@cclex.com Kenneth Camilleri
ALLEYBE LTD IIP 125 +356 9925 9920 rudolph@alleybe.com Rudolph Psaila
WH-Partners IIP 127 +356 2092 5100 olga.finkel@whpartners.eu Olga Finkel
Aqua Trust Services Malta Ltd IIP 128 +356 7706 7926 lydia.wilding@aquagroup.co Lydia Wilding
Fortia International Services Ltd IIP 129 +356 2144 3350 silvio.cilia@cclegal.com.mt Silvio Cilia
Micallef & Ellul Advocates IIP 130 +356 7904 9980 andy@meadvocates.com Andy Ellul
Dr David Camilleri IIP 131 +356 9947 3964 drdavidcamilleri@gmail.com David Camilleri
Dr Alexei Dalli IIP 132 +356 9998 0989 alexei@dalli-legal.com Alexei Dalli
Factum Advisory IIP 133 +356 2339 2348 jcalleja@factumadvisory.com Joseph Calleja
Dr Malcolm Cassar IIP 134 +356 7945 4511 malc.cassar@gmail.com Malcolm Cassar
Company Name MMB Consultancy Ltd IIP 135 +356 7905 2532 jmizzi@rcmalta.com Joseph Mizzi
DISCUS HOLDINGS LTD IIP 136 +356 2122 3258
+356 2122 8158
laszlo.kiss@discusholdings.com Laszlo Kiss
DISCUS HOLDINGS LTD IIP 137 +356 2122 3258 viktoria.lenti@discusholdings.com Viktoria Lenti
Yichuan Ding IIP 139 +356 9925 7342 dingyichuan@gmail.com Yichuan Ding
Dohle Services (Malta) Ltd IIP 140 +356 7942 6655 keith@dcts-malta.com Keith Fenech
Boston Trust Limited IIP 141 +356 9987 8736 abaldacchino@bostonmfo.com Ann Baldacchino
Dr Aron Mifsud Bonnici IIP 142 +356 7942 4159 amifsudbonnici@mb.com.mt Aron Mifsud Bonnici
FirstBridge Services Ltd IIP 143 +356 7900 3686 dean.micallef@firstbridge.com Dean Micallef
Lecocq Associate IIP 144 +356 2248 2910 mga@lecocqassociate.com Mandy Galea
M. Meilak & Associates IIP 145 +356 2156 1216 malcolm@mmtaxadvisors.com Malcolm Joseph Mejlaq
3a Malta Ltd IIP 146 +356 2757 2757
+356 9982 9638
christian@3amalta.com Christian Vella
Dr Alicia Agius IIP 147 +356 7909 3166 aliciagius@gmail.com Alicia Agius
Coates Global Malta IIP 149 +356 9942 5815 fred@coatesglobal.com Frederick Ellul
Dr Jeannine Giglio IIP 150 +356 2125 2709 jjgiglio@lexpractis.com Jeannine Giglio
MCD Malta Services Limited IIP 151 +356 2779 1900 sarah.white@mandaris.com Sarah Elizabeth White
Dr Stephanie Bonello IIP 152 +356 9986 9423 stephanie@sedeslegal.com Stephanie Bonello
Dr Laragh Jane Cassar IIP 153 +356 7945 7124 laragh@camillericassar.com Laragh Jane Cassar
Dr Clarence Quintin Busuttil IIP 154 +356 9939 2801 clarencebusuttil@yahoo.com Clarence Quintin Busuttil
Dr Matthew Cassar IIP 155 +356 7961 8484 dr.matthewcassar@gmail.com Matthew Cassar
Ousheng & Partners Ltd IIP 156 +356 7960 2467 clint.bennetti@oushengpartners.com Clint Bennetti
Dalli Paris Advocates IIP 157 +356 2122 4361 lukedalli@gmail.com Luke Dalli
Pamela Fenech IIP 158 +356 2147 0473 pam@tacsmalta.com Pamela Fenech
PraxisIFM Trust Limited IIP 159 +356 2546 8224 andrew.heraghty@praxisifm.com Andrew Heragthy
Bailey Audit Services Limited IIP 160 +356 2122 8535 mbailey@baileyadvisory.com Michael Spiteri Bailey
Dr Lydia Abela IIP 161 lydia@abelaadvocates.com Lydia Abela
GVZH Advocates IIP 162 +356 9982 6662 ann.bugeja@gvzh.com.mt Ann Bugeja
Athos Consulting Malta Ltd IIP 163 +356 2099 6099 barry.woestenburg@athos-group.com Wilhelmus Adrianus Woestenburg
NM Group Ltd IIP 164 +356 7928 3951 beppe.muscat@nmgroup.com.mt Giuseppe Muscat
UHY Business Advisory Services Ltd IIP 165 +356 2133 1710 pgm@uhymalta.com Pierre Galea Musù
Latitude IIP 166 +356 7929 3343 ryan.darmanin@latitudeworld.com Ryan Neil Darmanin
BEAT Limited IIP 167 +356 7989 6337 dgalea@beatconsult.com David Galea
IMMIN Malta Ltd IIP 168 +356 9942 5815 frederick.ellul@imin.pro Frederick Ellul
Chares Scerri Consultancy Ltd IIP 169 +356 9949 5874 charles@charlesscerri.com Carmelo Scerri
BIZ Consult Limited IIP 170 +356 9902 0654 v.a.sammut@gmail.com Valentina Sammut
Mr Mark Ciappara IIP 171 +356 2099 6522 m.ciapara@rosemont.com.mt Mark Ciappara
Abalone Services Ltd IIP 172 +356 7704 4244 f.maffia@abalone.com.mt Francesco Maffia
Veronique Dalli IIP 173 veronique@arthurandpartners.com Veronique Dalli
Toni Farrugia IIP 174 +356 7947 3405 tonio@nouv.com.mt Toni Farrugia
EMCS Ltd IIP 175 +356 7942 9412 john.farrugia@emcs.com.mt John Farrugia
Terra Nova Global Limited IIP 176 +356 7992 4120 info@terranova.global Joanne Cassar

Malta Individual Investor
Programme Agency (MIIPA)

Mediterranean Conference Centre
Old Hospital Street
Valletta, Malta VLT 1645

Phone: +356 21 225 232
Email: info@iip.gov.mt

Site Map
Terms of Use

Print Friendly, PDF & Email